If you cancel your registration on or before April 18th, 2016
you will lose $10.00 plus all online processing fees.
(This applies to Team or Individual)
There are no refunds or cancellations after April 18th, 2016.
You are Not allowed to transfer, give, or sell your entry
to another person. If you cancel your entry, we will open your spot
to the next individual or team on the waiting list.